Weird Gloop elections/2022/Results

From Meta Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page or section is an archive.
Please do not edit the contents of this page. Direct any additional comments to the current talk page or contact an administrator for aid if no talk page exists.

These are the results of the 2022 Weird Gloop election, compiled by Cook Me Plox.

Votes were cast by 44 users. 5 users who voted were deemed ineligible, either due to not meeting the total edit requirements (2) or the recent edit requirements (3).

As set out in Weird Gloop elections/2022/Candidates, the rules for voting were a bit different than in previous years – each candidate needed to receive majority support in order to be seated.

Candidate Wiki Yes No
Elessar2 RuneScape 32 6
BlackHawk RuneScape 34 5
Nex Undique RuneScape 33 5
Andmcadams OSRS 33 4
BigDiesel2m OSRS 29 7
Riblet15 OSRS 34 4
Toktom RuneScape (pt) 33 4

All seven candidates were elected with a majority of "Yes" votes. This concludes the election.